Cast List for The Mousetrap - Archived


The following have been cast in Cary Players’ Production of “The Mousetrap”!  Congratulations to the cast and much thanks to those who stayed with us during the audition process. Wow! What a talented and fun group of actors. We look forward to seeing all of you at future Cary Players auditions!

The Cast

Mollie Ralston: Rhonda Lemon
Giles Ralston: Gus Allen
Christopher Wren: Benoit D. Sabourin
Mrs. Boyle: Laura Arwood
Major Metcalf: Michael Parker
Miss Casewell: Noelle Barnard Azarelo
Mr. Paravicini: Brook North
Detective Sergant Trotter: Christian O’Neal